Staff

Our conscientious recruiting staff is available to answer your questions about job postings, openings and assignment locations. Please feel free to contact any of them by phone or email. Unlike other companies you can get in touch with us 24/7

 

Tom Wellcome, Senior Vice President, Operations
tom@matthewsaviation.com
404.908-8676
Richie Wellcome, Director of Talent
richie@matthewsaviation.com
407.274-3350
Steve Northrup, Talent Advocate
steve@matthewsaviation.com
386.984.0410
Vincent Gitto, Talent Advocate
vincent@matthewsaviation.com
337.343.1262
Alex Logan, Talent Advocate
alex@matthewsaviation.com
603 370-8755
Jennifer Farr, Talent Advocate
jennifer@matthewsaviation.com
817 773 3790
Jorge Cruz, Bilingual (Spanish) Talent Advocate
jorge@matthewsaviation.com
615.971.7841
Andreia Mauldin, Field Representative Dothan, AL
andreia@matthewsaviation.com
386 965 2211
Natacha Ballenger, Coordinator
natacha@matthewsaviation.com
615 922 0602
Don Burgess, Field Representative Everett, WA ( A.T.S. )
don@matthewsaviation.com
425 367-2110
Monica Wagoner, Coordinator AAR Indianapolis
monica@matthewsaviation.com
615 922 0602